Stockholmsbyggaren med högre service, kortare ledtider och snabbare beslutsvägar.


Namn

E-post

Telefonnummer

Meddelande

Kontaktuppgifter

Elias på C. Eriksson Bygg

Elias Eriksson

VD/Projektledare

070-811 30 54 elias@erikssonbygg.se
Christer på C. Eriksson Bygg

Christer Eriksson

Kalkyl

070-811 30 50 christer@erikssonbygg.se
Daniel på C. Eriksson Bygg

Daniel Backelund

Projektledare

070-811 30 58 daniel@erikssonbygg.se
Gustav på C. Eriksson Bygg

Gustav Ståhlberg

Arbetsledare

073-566 34 43 gustav@erikssonbygg.se
Johan på C. Eriksson Bygg

Johan Hagström

Arbetsledare

070-811 30 57 johan@erikssonbygg.se
Erik på C. Eriksson Bygg

Erik Gustafsson

Arbetsledare

070-754 59 82 erik@erikssonbygg.se
Mikael på C.Eriksson Bygg

Mikael Khalil

Logistik och transport

072-898 16 26 mikael.khalil@erikssonbygg.se
Hanna på C.Eriksson Bygg

Hanna Lindberg

Ekonomi

070-811 30 56 hanna@erikssonbygg.se